Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Loan programs meeting today's needs, with over a century of experience!

Residential and Commercial Loans
Portfolio Lender/Creative Thinking/Direct Communication
Kirk Warner
Chief Lending Officer
Office:   (410) 568-6037
Email:   kwarner@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 1227173
Michael Barrett
Vice President
Office:   (410) 568-6169
Email:   mbarrett@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 1132473
Bill Monacelli
Vice President
Office:   (410) 568-6018
Email:   bmonacelli@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 1228639
Rebecca Papa
Senior Regional Loan Officer
Office:   (410) 568-6032
Email:   rpapa@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 474231
Kurt Klebrowski
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (410) 568-6140
Email:   kklebrowski@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 1224011
Debbie Kuhn
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 761-3686
Email:   dkuhn@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 674968
Scott Freitag
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 568-6173
Email:   sfreitag@easternsavingsbank.com
NMLS #: 1502168
Copyright © 2017
Eastern Savings Bank, fsb
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza 2, Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map